Flashback Friday

Originally this was going to be a “Throwback Thursday” post, but that just didn’t happen yesterday.

I’m not usually a big #tbt or #fbf participant.

While I enjoy looking at everyone else’s baby pictures and awkward phases, it seems like way to much effort to post my own. And I usually don’t know what day of the week it is, let alone remember that Thursday is “Throwback Thursday”.

But I decided to give you a little glimpse of my sophomore year of high school in my Gratitude Journal last night. And there’s no better place to find my awkward, early high school pictures than good ol’ Myspace.

Yes, I went back to the dark side and I logged back into my old Myspace account. Along with the picture I posted yesterday, I found many sophomore year pictures, all worthy of Flashback Friday.

I hope these entertain you as much as they embarrass me.

Diclaimer: the photos you are about to view contain many duck faces, selfies, and clichés.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

