Gratitude Journal Day 59

Today I am grateful for…

  1. my mommy! She’s visiting SLO for AXΩ‘s Mom’s Weekend!
  2. eating clam chowder in a bread bowl in Morro Bay next to the ocean.
  3. finally poking around the thrift and antique shops in Morro Bay. I’ve wanted to check them out for a while now.
  4. out waiter at the Blue Skye Cafe in Morro Bay. He was very accommodating.
  5. Ross… so. many. good. deals. I got lots of internship-worthy/news reporter-ey clothes.
  6. our waitress at Giuseppe’s. She was just lovely… and funny.
  7. trying new foods. Spinach Gnocchi – yum!
my mommy and me in Morro Bay

my mommy and me in Morro Bay

What are you grateful for today?

Leave a Reply

